About Mill Products
Product Listing
Locations
Sales Contacts































General Sales Phone: 800-237-0230
U.S. Fax: (800)628-9931

Canadian Sales Phone: 800-263-2662
Canadian Fax: (905)665-3722

Midlothian Sales Phone: 800-527-7979
Midlothian Fax: (972)779-1236


Sales Contacts — Sales Team Management

Jim Kerkvliet
Vice President Commercial Sales
(813)319-4323
Jim.Kerkvliet@Gerdau.com
Tracy Barker
Sales Manager- Merchant North
(606)739-0269
Tracy.Barker@Gerdau.com
Stan Baucum
Director - Wide Flange Beams, Piling & Bantam Beams
(800)527-7979
Stan.Baucum@Gerdau.com
Scott Meaney
Director of Marketing
(813)207-2225
Scott.Meaney@Gerdau.com
Dan Lay
Director of Merchant
(513) 319-4735
dan.lay@gerdau.com
Jon Olson
Director Specials
(813)207-2349
Jon.Olson@Gerdau.com
J.F. Girard
Fulfillment Manager
(813) 207-2352
JF.Girard@gerdau.com
Paul Pickett
Sales Manager - Merchant South
(813)207-2247
Paul.Pickett@Gerdau.com
David Maedgen
Sales Manager - Piling Bantam Beams
(972)779-1078
David.Maedgen@Gerdau.com
Ed Goettl
Sales Manager - Wire Rod
(612)345-2455
Ed.Goettl@Gerdau.com
Joe Cygan
Sales Manager - Beam Products
(816)442-7468
Joe.Cygan@Gerdau.com
Mike Lindsey
Sales Manager - SBQ
(877)779-1256
Mike.Lindsey@Gerdau.com
Brian Deivert
Sales Process Manager - Tampa
(866)242-4712
Brian.Deivert@Gerdau.com
Matthew Gomez PE,SE
Manager - Construction Solutions
(469)383-2017
Matthew.Gomez@Gerdau.com
Matt Schewe
Sales Manager - Rebar South
(813)319-4313
Matthew.Schewe@Gerdau.com
Marcelo Canosa
Director Rebar and Wire Rod
(813)207-2271
Marcelo.Canosa@Gerdau.com
Ricardo Lopes
Sales Manager - Import/Export
(813)864-4633
Ricardo.Lopes@Gerdau.com
Introducing Your Inside Sales Partners ...

Merchant Team

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Marcia Fransberg Team Lead (800) 732-7164 marcia.fransberg@gerdau.com
Farrah Loney Team Lead (866) 449-5560 farrah.loney@gerdau.com
Cori Ahlefeld Account Specialist (800) 315-8163 cori.ahlefeld@gerdau.com
Jerry Beasman Account Specialist (866) 206-9530 jerry.beasman@gerdau.com
Shane Cothern Account Specialist (800) 992-8291 shane.cothern@gerdau.com
Walter Cox Account Specialist (866) 719-7018 walter.cox@gerdau.com
Lea Frantz Account Specialist (800) 315-8162 lea.frantz@gerdau.com
David Gjertsen Account Specialist (800) 992-8309 david.gjertsen@gerdau.com
George Harasz Account Specialist (800) 737-0951 george.harasz@gerdau.com
Matt Masotto Account Specialist (866) 788-2815 matt.masotto@gerdau.com
Bryan Morgan Account Specialist (866) 924-2239 bryan.morgan@gerdau.com
Donna Page Account Specialist (866) 633-7187 donna.page@gerdau.com
Edward Populis Account Specialist (866) 242-4713 edward.populis@gerdau.com
Darlene Quintilliani Account Specialist (800) 737-0946 darlene.quintilliani@gerdau.com
Jane Sigl Account Specialist (866) 242-4754 Jane.Sigl@Gerdau.com
Lael Williams Account Specialist (866) 449-5554 Lael.Williams@Gerdau.com
Neil Sharp Regional Sales Representative (813) 546-1556 neil.sharp@gerdau.com
Frank Walters Regional Sales Representative (315) 761-3701 frank.walters@gerdau.com
Bradford Lynn Regional Sales Representative (480) 363-5862 bradford.lynn@gerdau.com
Gary Maycher Regional Sales Representative (813) 220-0003 gary.maycher@gerdau.com
David Clement Regional Sales Representative (678) 575-8104 david.clement@gerdau.com
Bill Wright Regional Sales Representative (616) 547-8995 bill.wright@gerdau.com


Rebar Team

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Mike Barnett Team Lead (866) 633-7185 mike.barnett@gerdau.com
Debbie Asumendi Account Specialist (800) 315-8166 debbie.asumendi@gerdau.com
Mary Ann Baker Account Specialist (800) 315-8160 maryann.baker@gerdau.com
Thomas Grimme Account Specialist (800) 737-0953 tom.grimme@gerdau.com
Lynn Hale Account Specialist (866)206-9533 lynn.hale@gerdau.com
Wes Lamneck Account Specialist (866) 206-9533 wes.lamneck@gerdau.com
Marcy Ryan Account Specialist (800) 315-8167 marcy.ryan@gerdau.com
Kimbler Shellman Account Specialist (800) 315-8169 kimbler.shellman@gerdau.com
Tammy Simpson Account Specialist (866) 242-4711 tammy.simpson@gerdau.com
Donna Starr Account Specialist (909) 899-4293 donna.star@gerdau.com
Racquel Williams Account Specialist (800) 368-8427 lael.williams@gerdau.com
Dan Bourdon Regional Sales Representative (519) 242-7195 dan.bourdon@gerdau.com
Jennifer Gentile Regional Sales Representative (732) 789-6008 jennifer.gentile@gerdau.com
Tom Grimme Regional Sales Representative (813) 334-0381 tom.grimme@gerdau.com
Dave Hawkinson Regional Sales Representative (651) 783-2643 dave.hawkinson@gerdau.com
Bradford Lynn Regional Sales Representative (480) 363-5862 bradford.lynn@gerdau.com
Mike McBride Regional Sales Representative (813) 765-9805 mike.mcbride@gerdau.com
Jay Miller Regional Sales Representative (813) 748-6343 jay.miller@gerdau.com


SBQ Team

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Holly Pascual Team Lead (866) 242-4737 holly.pascual@gerdau.com
Scott Armstrong Account Specialist (800) 737-0952 scott.armstrong@gerdau.com
Joel Chamberlin Account Specialist (800) 992-1353 joel.chamberlin@gerdau.com
Zac Chase Account Specialist (800) 315-8164 zac.chase@gerdau.com
Charles Clifton Account Specialist (800) 779-1284 charles.clifton@gerdau.com
John DeHart Account Specialist (866) 924-2240 john.dehart@gerdau.com
Jim Farnstrom Account Specialist (800) 453-7839 jim.farnstrom@gerdau.com
Vicki Martin Account Specialist (866) 242-4719 vicki.martin@gerdau.com
Kris Solem Account Specialist (866) 633-7190 kris.solem@gerdau.com
Louis Steed Account Specialist (800) 779-1249 lousi.steed@gerdau.com
Jim Farnstrom Regional Sales Representative (813) 215-5358 jim.farnstrom@gerdau.com
Eric Jamison Regional Sales Representative (918) 633-1755 eric.jamison@gerdau.com
Tori Zimmerman Regional Sales Representative (813) 334-6474 tori.zimmerman@gerdau.com
Dave Pierson Regional Sales Representative (763) 772-8491 dave.pierson@gerdau.com


Structural Team

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Ann Riggin Team Lead (888) 779-1292 ann.riggin@gerdau.com
Howie Ellis Account Specialist (877) 779-1224 howie.ellis@gerdau.com
Darlene Foster Account Specialist (888) 779-3090 darlene.foster@gredau.com
Maria Gonzalez Account Specialist (800)779-1287 Maria.Gonzalez@Gerdau.com
Estella Hernandez Account Specialist (800)779-1288 Estella.Hernandez@Gerdau.com
Taresa Hogan Account Specialist (888)779-0045 Taresa.Hogan@Gerdau.com
Kathie Lorfing Account Specialist (800)779-1283 Kathie.Lorfing@Gerdau.com
Wes Ottinger Account Specialist (800)779-1264 Wes.Ottinger@Gerdau.com
Belinda Paroski Account Specialist (800)779-1243 Belinda.Paroski@Gerdau.com
Michele Strength Account Specialist (800)779-1294 Michele.Strength@Gerdau.com


Beam Team

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Steven Bowman Regional Sales Representative (800) 779-1297 steven.bowman@gerdau.com
Aaron Hammill Regional Sales Representative (214) 326-4401 aaron.hammill@gerdau.com
Chuck Hill Regional Sales Representative (214) 801-6440 chuck.hill@gerdau.com
Kevin O'Malley Regional Sales Representative (630) 240-0499 kevin.omalley@gerdau.com
Jarrod Short Regional Sales Representative (813) 362-4789 jarrod.short@gerdau.com

Piling Team

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Andrew Verity Product Engineer (214) 463-7467 andrew.verity@gerdau.com
Buddy Zipp Regional Sales Representative (214) 802-1811 buddy.zipp@gerdau.com


Wire Rod Team

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Zach Honeyman Team Lead (800) 368-8428 zach.honeyman@gerdau.com
Stefania Diskevich Account Specialist (866)719-6999 Stefania.Diskevich@Gerdau.com
Rachel Okopski Account Specialist (800) 992-1173 rachel.okopski@gerdau.com
Jennifer Warren Account Specialist (866)719-7014 Jennifer.Warren@Gerdau.com
Pete Bowen Regional Sales Representative (704) 905-3582 pete.bowen@gerdau.com
Doug Weber Regional Sales Representative (908) 208-5009 doug.weber@gerdau.com
Alan Schrofer Regional Sales Representative (815) 685-5829 alan.schrofer@gerdau.com
Mark Jacinto Regional Sales Representative (972) 483-0201 mark.jacinto@Gerdau.com


Marketing Team

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Scott Meaney Director (813) 207-2225 scott.meaney@Gerdau.com
Matthew Gomez Construction Solutions Manager (972) 779-1735 matthew.gomez@Gerdau.com
Fabiano Laux Marketing Manager (813) 220-8380 fabiano.laux@Gerdau.com
Steve Murphy Marketing Manager (972) 779-1230 ronald.murphy@Gerdau.com
Vinicius Pires Marketing Manager (813) 207-2288 vinicius.pires@Gerdau.com
Carl Reschke Industrial Marketing Analyst (813) 676-2680 carl.reschke@Gerdau.com


Canadian Sales Team

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Tracy Barker Manager Merchants North (859) 845-9645 tracy.barker@Gerdau.com
Melissa Duke Team Lead (800) 263-2662 melissa.duke@Gerdau.com
Scott Harris Manager Structural North (905) 213-9360 scott.harris@Gerdau.com
Gary Vaughan Manager Rebar North (905) 435-8870 gary.vaughan@Gerdau.com


Canadian Rebar Team

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Dan Bourdon Regional Sales Representative (519) 242-7195 dan.bourdon@Gerdau.com
Frank Hermans Regional Sales Representative (800) 263-2662 frank.hermans@Gerdau.com


Quebec and Maritimes

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Brian Hanshaw Account Specialist (800) 263-2662 brian.hanshaw@Gerdau.com
Mark Lebel Regional Sales Representative (289) 404-5206 mark.lebel@Gerdau.com
Debbie Meyers Customer Service (800) 263-2662 debbie.myers@Gerdau.com


Ontario

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Adam Hurst Regional Sales Representative (800) 263-2662 adam.hurst@Gerdau.com
Theresa Macdonald Customer Service (800) 263-2662 theresa.macdonald@Gerdau.com


Western Canada

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Paul Mikolich Regional Sales Representative (905) 439-4260 paul.mikolich@Gerdau.com
Sarah White Customer Service (800) 263-2662 sarah.white@Gerdau.com



Gerdau Home    |    Products    |    Locations    |    Media Center    |    Company    |    Careers

Search    |    Contact Us
Copyright 2010 Gerdau Corporation - All Rights Reserved