About Mill Products
Product Listing
Locations
Sales Contacts































General Sales Phone: 800-237-0230
U.S. Fax: (800)628-9931

Canadian Sales Phone: 800-263-2662
Canadian Fax: (905)665-3722

Midlothian Sales Phone: 800-527-7979
Midlothian Fax: (972)779-1236


Sales Contacts — Sales Team Management

Jim Kerkvliet
Vice President Commercial Sales
(813) 319-4323
Jim.Kerkvliet@Gerdau.com
Marcelo Canosa
Director Rebar and Wire Rod
(813) 207-2271
Marcelo.Canosa@Gerdau.com
Stan Baucum
Director - Wide Flange Beams, Piling & Bantam Beams
(800) 527-7979
Stan.Baucum@Gerdau.com
Scott Meaney
Director of Marketing
(813) 207-2225
Scott.Meaney@Gerdau.com
Dan Lay
Director of Merchant
(513) 319-4735
Dan.Lay@Gerdau.com
Jon Olson
Director Specials
(813) 207-2349
Jon.Olson@Gerdau.com
J.F. Girard
Director Fulfillment
(813) 207-2352
JF.Girard@Gerdau.com
Jennifer Wade
Director Customer Service
(813) 207-2265
Jennifer.Wade@Gerdau.com
Paul Lieser
Sales Manager - SBQ North
(636) 256-6603
Paul.Lieser@Gerdau.com
Paul Pickett
Sales Manager - Merchant South
(813) 207-2247
Paul.Pickett@Gerdau.com
David Maedgen
Sales Manager - Piling Bantam Beams
(972) 779-1078
David.Maedgen@Gerdau.com
Joe Cygan
Sales Manager - Beam Products
(816) 442-7468
Joe.Cygan@Gerdau.com
Mike Lindsey
Sales Manager - SBQ
(877) 779-1256
Mike.Lindsey@Gerdau.com
Brian Deivert
Sales Process Manager - Tampa
(866) 242-4712
Brian.Deivert@Gerdau.com
Matthew Gomez PE,SE
Manager - Construction Solutions
(469) 383-2017
Matthew.Gomez@Gerdau.com
Juan Marin
Sales Manager - Rebar South
(972) 421-0521
Juan.Marin@Gerdau.com
Neil Sharp
Sales Manager - Structural North
(773) 687-9474
Neil.Sharp@Gerdau.com
Introducing Your Inside Sales Partners ...

Merchant Team North

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Farrah Loney Team Lead - Merchant North (866) 449-5560 Farrah.Loney@Gerdau.com
Jerry Beasman Account Specialist - Merchant North (866) 206-9530 Jerry.Beasman@Gerdau.com
Shane Cothern Account Specialist - Merchant North (800) 992-8291 Shane.Cothern@Gerdau.com
Lea Frantz Account Specialist - Merchant North (800) 315-8162 Lea.Frantz@Gerdau.com
George Harasz Account Specialist - Merchant North (800) 737-0951 George.Harasz@Gerdau.com
Bryan Morgan Account Specialist - Merchant North (866) 924-2239 Bryan.Morgan@Gerdau.com
Darlene Quintilliani Account Specialist - Merchant North (800) 737-0946 Darlene.Quintilliani@Gerdau.com
Matt Masotto Account Specialist - Merchant North (866) 788-2815 Matt.Masotto@Gerdau.com
Meredith Van Dyne Account Specialist - Merchant North (888) 456-5201 Meredith.Dyne@Gerdau.com
Frank Walters Regional Sales Representative - Merchant North (315) 761-3701 Frank.Walters@Gerdau.com
Bradford Lynn Regional Sales Representative - Merchant North (480) 363-5862 Bradford.Lynn@Gerdau.com

Merchant Team South

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Marcia Fransberg Team Lead - Merchant South (800) 732-7164 Marcia.Fransberg@Gerdau.com
Cori Ahlefeld Account Specialist - Merchant South (800) 315-8163 Cori.Ahlefeld@Gerdau.com
Donna Page Account Specialist - Merchant South (866) 633-7187 Donna.Page@Gerdau.com
Ebony Freeman Account Specialist - Merchant South (813) 523-4073 Ebony.Freeman@Gerdau.com
Jane Sigl Account Specialist - Merchant South (866) 242-4754 Jane.Sigl@Gerdau.com
Lael Williams Account Specialist - Merchant South (866) 449-5554 Lael.Williams@Gerdau.com
David Clement Regional Sales Representative - Merchant South (678) 575-8104 David.Clement@Gerdau.com
Bill Wright Regional Sales Representative - Merchant South (606) 547-8995 Bill.Wright@Gerdau.com


Rebar Team

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Kris Solem Team Lead - Rebar (866) 633-7190 Kris.Solem@Gerdau.com
Jessica Murphy Account Specialist - Rebar (800) 992-1201 Jessica.Murphy@Gerdau.com
Tom Peterson Account Specialist - Rebar (813) 676-2906 Tom.Peterson@Gerdau.com
Debbie Asumendi Account Specialist - Rebar (800) 315-8166 Debbie.Asumendi@Gerdau.com
Wes Lamneck Account Specialist - Rebar (866) 206-9533 Wes.Lamneck@Gerdau.com
Marcy Ryan Account Specialist - Rebar (800) 315-8167 Marcy.Ryan@Gerdau.com
Kimbler Shellman Account Specialist - Rebar (800) 315-8169 Kimbler.Shellman@Gerdau.com
Tammy Simpson Account Specialist - Rebar (866) 242-4711 Tammy.Simpson@Gerdau.com
Racquel Williams Account Specialist - Rebar (800) 368-8427 Lael.Williams@Gerdau.com
Dan Bourdon Regional Sales Representative - Rebar North (519) 242-7195 Dan.Bourdon@Gerdau.com
Jennifer Gentile Regional Sales Representative - Rebar North (732) 789-6008 Jennifer.Gentile@Gerdau.com
Dave Hawkinson Regional Sales Representative - Rebar North (651) 783-2643 Dave.Hawkinson@Gerdau.com
Christopher Motley Regional Sales Representative - Rebar North (513) 274-3945 Christoper.Motley@Gerdau.com
Bradford Lynn Regional Sales Representative - Rebar South (480) 363-5862 Bradford.Lynn@Gerdau.com
Jay Miller Regional Sales Representative - Rebar South (813) 748-6343 Jay.Miller@Gerdau.com
Wes Ottinger Regional Sales Representative - Rebar South (214) 463-9236 Wes.Ottinger@Gerdau.com


SBQ Team

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Zac Chase  Team Lead - SBQ (800) 315-8164  Zac.Chase@Gerdau.com
Scott Armstrong Account Specialist - SBQ (800) 737-0952 Scott.Armstrong@Gerdau.com
Joel Chamberlin Account Specialist - SBQ (800) 992-1353 Joel.Chamberlin@Gerdau.com
Susan Ashbridge Account Specialist - SBQ (866) 242-4735 Susan.Ashbridge@Gerdau.com
Charles Clifton Account Specialist - SBQ (800) 779-1284 Charles.Clifton@Gerdau.com
John DeHart Account Specialist - SBQ (866) 924-2240 John.Dehart@Gerdau.com
David Gjertsen Account Specialist - SBQ (800) 992-8309 David.Gjertsen@Gerdau.com
Vicki Martin Account Specialist - SBQ (866) 242-4719 Vicki.Martin@Gerdau.com
Louis Steed Account Specialist - SBQ (800) 779-1249 Lousi.Steed@Gerdau.com
Ken Crews Regional Sales Representative - SBQ South (972) 779-1247 Ken.Crews@Gerdau.com
Eric Jamison Regional Sales Representative - SBQ South (918) 633-1755 Eric.Jamison@Gerdau.com
Taylor Ward Regional Sales Representative - SBQ North (813) 468-8500 Taylor.Ward@Gerdau.com
Tori Zimmerman Regional Sales Representative - SBQ North (813) 334-6474 Tori.Zimmerman@Gerdau.com
Dave Pierson Regional Sales Representative - SBQ North (763) 772-8491 Dave.Pierson@Gerdau.com


Structural Team

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Ann Riggin Team Lead - Structural (888) 779-1292 Ann.Riggin@Gerdau.com
Howie Ellis Account Specialist - Structural (877) 779-1224 Howie.Ellis@Gerdau.com
Darlene Foster Account Specialist - Structural (888) 779-3090 Darlene.Foster@Gerdau.com
Maria Gonzalez Account Specialist - Structural (800) 779-1287 Maria.Gonzalez@Gerdau.com
Estella Hernandez Account Specialist - Structural (800) 779-1288 Estella.Hernandez@Gerdau.com
Taresa Hogan Account Specialist - Structural (888) 779-0045 Taresa.Hogan@Gerdau.com
Kathie Lorfing Account Specialist - Structural (800) 779-1283 Kathie.Lorfing@Gerdau.com
Belinda Paroski Account Specialist - Structural (800) 779-1243 Belinda.Paroski@Gerdau.com
Michele Strength Account Specialist - Structural (800) 779-1294 Michele.Strength@Gerdau.com
Todd Fontenot Account Specialist - Structural (800) 779-1297 Todd.Fontenot@Gerdau.com
Lucas Norris Account Specialist - Structural (800) 779-1264 Lucas.Norris@Gerdau.com
Benjamin Tate Account Specialist - Structural (800) 779-1291 Benjamin.Tate@Gerdau.com


Beam Team

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Steven Bowman Regional Sales Representative (817) 567-3411 Steven.Bowman@Gerdau.com
Aaron Hammill Regional Sales Representative (214) 326-4401 Aaron.Hammill@Gerdau.com
Chuck Hill Regional Sales Representative (214) 801-6440 Chuck.Hill@Gerdau.com
Kevin O'Malley Regional Sales Representative (630) 240-0499 Kevin.OMalley@Gerdau.com
Jarrod Short Regional Sales Representative (813) 362-4789 Jarrod.Short@Gerdau.com

Piling Team

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Buddy Zipp Regional Sales Representative (214) 802-1811 Buddy.Zipp@Gerdau.com


Wire Rod Team

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Jim Farnstrom Team Lead - Wire Rod (800) 453-7839 Jim.Farnstrom@Gerdau.com
Stefania Diskevich Account Specialist - Wire Rod (866) 719-6999 Stefania.Diskevich@Gerdau.com
Rachel Okopski Account Specialist - Wire Rod (800) 992-1173 Rachel.Okopski@Gerdau.com
Jennifer Warren Account Specialist - Wire Rod (866) 719-7014 Jennifer.Warren@Gerdau.com
Solondria Morris Account Specialist - Wire Rod (866) 242-4714 Solondria.Morris@Gerdau.com
Pete Bowen Regional Sales Representative - Wire Rod (704) 905-3582 Pete.Bowen@Gerdau.com
Doug Weber Regional Sales Representative - Wire Rod (908) 208-5009 Doug.Weber@Gerdau.com
Alan Schrofer Regional Sales Representative - Wire Rod (815) 685-5829 Alan.Schrofer@Gerdau.com
Mark Jacinto Regional Sales Representative - Wire Rod (972) 483-0201 Mark.Jacinto@Gerdau.com


Marketing Team

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Scott Meaney Director (813) 207-2225 Scott.Meaney@Gerdau.com
Matthew Gomez Construction Solutions Manager (972) 779-1735 Matthew.Gomez@Gerdau.com
Fabiano Laux Marketing Manager (813) 220-8380 Fabiano.Laux@Gerdau.com
Steve Murphy Marketing Manager (972) 779-1230 Ronald.Murphy@Gerdau.com
Vinicius Pires Marketing Manager (813) 207-2288 Vinicius.Pires@Gerdau.com
Carl Reschke Marketing Manager (813) 676-2680 Carl.Reschke@Gerdau.com


Canadian Sales Team

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Tracy Barker Manager Merchants North (859) 845-9645 Tracy.Barker@Gerdau.com
Gary Vaughan Manager Rebar North (905) 435-8870 Gary.Vaughan@Gerdau.com


Canadian Rebar Team

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Dan Bourdon Regional Sales Representative (519) 242-7195 Dan.Bourdon@Gerdau.com
Frank Hermans Regional Sales Representative (800) 263-2662 Frank.Hermans@Gerdau.com


Quebec and Maritimes

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Brian Hanshaw Account Specialist (800) 263-2662 Brian.Hanshaw@Gerdau.com
Mark Lebel Regional Sales Representative (289) 404-5206 Mark.Lebel@Gerdau.com
Debbie Meyers Customer Service (800) 263-2662 Debbie.Myers@Gerdau.com


Ontario

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Adam Hurst Regional Sales Representative (800) 263-2662 Adam.Hurst@Gerdau.com
Theresa Macdonald Customer Service (800) 263-2662 Theresa.Macdonald@Gerdau.com


Western Canada

Name Title Phone# E-mail
Paul Mikolich Regional Sales Representative (905) 439-4260 Paul.Mikolich@Gerdau.com
Sarah White Customer Service (800) 263-2662 Sarah.White@Gerdau.com



Gerdau Home    |    Products    |    Locations    |    Media Center    |    Company    |    Careers

Search    |    Contact Us
Copyright 2010 Gerdau Corporation - All Rights Reserved