About Mill Products
Product Listing
Locations
Sales Contacts















Whitby, Ontario Steel Mill

Address: Hopkins Street South
Whitby, Ontario (Canada) L1N 5T1
View Map
Phone: (905) 668-8811
Fax: (905) 665-3742
Canadian Sales: (800) 263-2662
Metals Recycling: (905) 668-8877
   
Mill Pickup Hours: Monday-Thursday: 24 hours a day.
Friday: Until Midnight.
Saturday: Closed.
Sun: Closed, Start up at Midnight


Contacts:

Alan Lamb, VP and General Manager
Email: Alan.Lamb@Gerdau.com

Natasha Cotter, HR Manager
Email: Natasha.Cotter@Gerdau.com

Dave McIntyre, Manager, Melt Shop
Email: Dave.McIntyre@Gerdau.com

Tarcisio Bastos, Energy Efficiency Manager
Email: Tarcisio.Bastos@Gerdau.com

Geoff Palfrey, Asset Reliability Manager
Email: Geoff.Palfrey@Gerdau.com

Robert Kneale, Engineering Manager
Email: Bob.Kneale@Gerdau.com

Des Picton, Manager, Automation
Email: Des.Picton@Gerdau.com

Dana Mortson, Safety Manager
Email: Dana.Mortson@Gerdau.com

Joel Grossman, Management Systems Manager
Email: Joel.Grossman@Gerdau.com

Brian Henson, Rolling Mills Manager
Email: Brian.Henson@Gerdau.com

Stefan Hass, Logistics Manager
Email: Stefan.Hass@Gerdau.com

Phil Revington, Environmental Manager
Email: Phil.Revington@Gerdau.com

Wayne Thiessen, Controller
Email: Wayne.Thiessen@Gerdau.com

Leonardo Nunes, Quality Manager
Email: Leonardo.Nunes@Gerdau.com


Directions:

Located in Whitby, east of Toronto and west of Oshawa, south of the 401.
  • Take the 401 east from Toronto to Whitby.
  • Exit right on Thickson Road South.
  • Take Thickson Road South to Victoria Street.
  • Turn right (west) on Victoria.
  • Take Victoria west to Hopkins St.
  • Turn left (south) on Hopkins St.
  • Follow Hopkins St. South through the entry gate to the parking area.

Return to Steel Mill Location Map


More Steel Mills
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Jacksonville, Florida
Cartersville, Georgia
Joliet, Illinois
Wilton, Iowa
Gallatin, Kentucky
Calvert City, Kentucky
Selkirk, Manitoba
St. Paul, Minnesota
Sayreville, New Jersey
Charlotte, North Carolina
Cambridge, Ontario
Whitby, Ontario
Jackson, Tennessee
Knoxville, Tennessee
Beaumont, Texas
Midlothian, Texas
Petersburg, Virginia



Gerdau Home    |    Products    |    Locations    |    Media Center    |    Company    |    Careers

Search    |    Contact Us
Copyright 2010 Gerdau Corporation - All Rights Reserved