About Mill Products
Product Listing
Locations
Sales Contacts















Knoxville, Tennessee Steel Mill

Address: 1919 Tennessee Avenue N. W.
Knoxville, TN 37921-2696
View Map
Phone: (865) 546-5472
Fax Office: (865) 637-8293
Fax Shipping: (865) 673-8714
   
Mill Pickup Hours: Monday-Friday, 24 hours a day.
Weekends: Closed from 6 a.m. Saturday until 11 p.m. Sunday
Shipping Hours: 7 days a week, 24 hours a day.


Contacts:

John Miller, Division Manager
Email: John.Miller@Gerdau.com

Tom Rose, Controller
Email: Tom.Rose@Gerdau.com

Shannon Ulrich, HR Manager
Email: Shannon.Ulrich@Gerdau.com

Dean Peery, Melt Shop Superintendent
Email: Dean.Peery@Gerdau.com

Chip Keim, Rolling Mill Superintendent
Email: Chip.Keim@Gerdau.com

Lisa Churnetski, Metallurgical Services Manager
Email: Lisa.Churnetski@Gerdau.com


Directions:

From Knoxville Airport:
  • Take Alcoa Highway to Knoxville.
  • I-40 West to 640.
  • 640 - first exit Western Avenue (take a right) - don't go back over 640.
  • Take Western Avenue to Tennessee Avenue (about 1 mile), turn left on Tennessee Avenue.
  • Go over railroad tracks.
  • Straight through stop sign.
  • Main office on left (1/4 mile).

Return to Steel Mill Location Map


More Steel Mills
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Jacksonville, Florida
Cartersville, Georgia
Joliet, Illinois
Wilton, Iowa
Gallatin, Kentucky
Calvert City, Kentucky
Selkirk, Manitoba
St. Paul, Minnesota
Sayreville, New Jersey
Charlotte, North Carolina
Cambridge, Ontario
Whitby, Ontario
Jackson, Tennessee
Knoxville, Tennessee
Beaumont, Texas
Midlothian, Texas
Petersburg, Virginia



Gerdau Home    |    Products    |    Locations    |    Media Center    |    Company    |    Careers

Search    |    Contact Us
Copyright 2010 Gerdau Corporation - All Rights Reserved