About Mill Products
Product Listing
Locations
Sales Contacts















Cambridge, Ontario Steel Mill

Address: 160 Orion Place
Cambridge, Ontario (Canada) N1T 1R9
View Map
Phone: (519) 740-2488
Fax: (519) 623-2062
Shipping Phone: (800) 265-7858
   
Mill Pickup Hours: Monday-Friday : 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM


Contacts:

Earl Weber, Purchasing Manager
Email: Earl.Weber@Gerdau.com

Melissa Woods , Human Resources Manager
Email: Melissa.Woods@Gerdau.com

Alan Lamb, V.P. & General Manager
Email: Alan.Lamb@Gerdau.com

Rafael Patron, Rolling Mill Manager
Email: Rafael.Patron@Gerdau.com

Stefan Hass, Logistics Manager
Email: Stefan.Hass@Gerdau.com

Manny Rocillo, Quality Control Manager
Email: Manny.Rocillo@Gerdau.com

Return to Steel Mill Location Map


More Steel Mills
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Jacksonville, Florida
Cartersville, Georgia
Joliet, Illinois
Wilton, Iowa
Gallatin, Kentucky
Calvert City, Kentucky
Selkirk, Manitoba
St. Paul, Minnesota
Sayreville, New Jersey
Charlotte, North Carolina
Cambridge, Ontario
Whitby, Ontario
Jackson, Tennessee
Knoxville, Tennessee
Beaumont, Texas
Midlothian, Texas
Petersburg, Virginia



Gerdau Home    |    Products    |    Locations    |    Media Center    |    Company    |    Careers

Search    |    Contact Us
Copyright 2010 Gerdau Corporation - All Rights Reserved