About Mill Products
Product Listing
Locations
Sales Contacts















St. Paul, Minnesota Steel Mill

Address: 1678 Red Rock Road
St. Paul, MN 55119
View Map
Phone: (651) 731-5600
Fax: (651) 731-5699
Shipping: (651) 735-4695
   
Shipping Hours: Monday – Friday 7 AM – 9:30 PM
Scrap Receiving Hours: Unprepared Shredder Scale:
Monday – Thursday 7 AM – 5:30 PM
Friday 7 AM - 3:30 PM
Prepared Yard Scale:
Monday – Friday 7 AM – 3:30 PM


Contacts:

Rogerio Turatti, Vice President/General Manager
Email: Rogerio.Turatti@Gerdau.com

John Avery, Regional Engineering Manager
Email: John.Avery@Gerdau.com

Richard Clarke, Engineering Manager
Email: Richard.Clarke@Gerdau.com

Denise Sutter, Plant Controller
Email: Denise.Sutter@Gerdau.com

Michael Leuck, Melt Shop Superintendent
Email: Michael.Leuck@Gerdau.com

Dennis Riley, Roll Mill General Supervisor
Email: Dennis.Riley@Gerdau.com

Alea Brandenburg, Metallurgical Services Manager
Email: Alea.Brandenburg@Gerdau.com

Jerry McGinness, Logistics Manager
Email: Jerry.McGinness@Gerdau.com

Jamie Schmidt, Human Resources Manager
Email: Jamie.Schmidt@Gerdau.com

Mike Hammonds, Safety Manager
Email: Mike.Hammonds@Gerdau.com

Douglas Stolowski, Environmental Manager
Email: Douglas.Stolowski@Gerdau.com

Rob Farrell, Raw Materials Manager
Email: Rob.Farrell@Gerdau.com

Sam Legate, Area Scrap Purchasing Manager
Email: Sam.Legate@Gerdau.com


Directions:

From MSP Airport:
  • Take airport exit I494 / 5 / Bloomington
  • Exit to I494 East
  • Exit I494 East to Maxwell Ave / 61
  • Follow Detour signs to Maxwell Ave.
  • Left from Maxwell Ave. to Red Rock Road
  • Right at the Stop Sign from Red Rock Road to STP frontage road.

Return to Steel Mill Location Map


More Steel Mills
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Jacksonville, Florida
Cartersville, Georgia
Joliet, Illinois
Wilton, Iowa
Gallatin, Kentucky
Calvert City, Kentucky
Selkirk, Manitoba
St. Paul, Minnesota
Sayreville, New Jersey
Charlotte, North Carolina
Cambridge, Ontario
Whitby, Ontario
Jackson, Tennessee
Knoxville, Tennessee
Beaumont, Texas
Midlothian, Texas
Petersburg, Virginia



Gerdau Home    |    Products    |    Locations    |    Media Center    |    Company    |    Careers

Search    |    Contact Us
Copyright 2010 Gerdau Corporation - All Rights Reserved